I love comments

Rather than passive-aggressively hint at wishing for comments I have no problem simply stating that I love receiving comments and would love to hear from you.

I respond to everyone and I am perfectly okay with people having questions or disagreeing with me.  A lot of the time this inspires me to make future posts and gives me things to think about.

It’s also just nice to know when someone is reading.

If you see something you like and would like to see more of please let me know.  If you read something and think I’m full of shit, let me know as well and I can try to present a more thorough case.

Take care.

Leave a Reply

