30 Days of Kink: Day 6

Describe your weirdest/most interesting sexual fantasy.

Ugh.  I really really really don’t want to write this.  I really really really really don’t want to write this.  I’d rather hide under the bed and pretend this prompt doesn’t exist.

I’ve written about it hundreds of times in my fiction, so this should be easy… except it’s not fiction this time and I actually have to claim it’s about me.  No point in chickening out now.  Hell, I have lived it, so what’s the big deal, right?  Actually, I’m less embarrassed by writing a personal fantasy compared to fearing that someone will read this and think I’m a wanker.  So be it.

My weirdest fantasy is to be the servant of the woman I love and serve.  She will be strict and cruel, choosing my serving uniform, controlling my behavior, and disciplining me when necessary.  My attitude, enthusiasm, and obedience will be under constant scrutiny.  I will be kept busy and over-worked, both with waiting on her hand and foot pampering her, as well as taking care of every mundane task and chore.  I must respond to her beck and call immediately, and just because she gives me a current order, it does not excuse me from completing my “standing list” of things to get done.  e.g. if she has me take a break from cleaning to rub her feet for an hour, the cleaning still has to get done, I just have an hour less to complete it in.

Perfection is expected.  Punishment makes perfect.  It would be a life filled with ultimate focus upon her yet driven with an underlying fear.  She may choose to make things more difficult, adding restraints or rules that limit me even further.  Chastity would ensure that I stay frustrated and keep me from getting distracted.  There is no praise, no please, and no thank yous.  I do my job under the knowledge that it is my role and that there is an overall appreciation for my place in the relationship.

This might not seem like a sexual fantasy, but it arouses me quite a bit.  I’m also aware that this requires a lot of work on the Domme’s part, so I file this under fantasy as it isn’t something that appeals to all.  In my experiences this is very feasible over say, a weekend, but not all Dommes desire to put forth the diligence and effort in maintaining it over the long-run, and I understand that.  I’m just saying, if I have a fantasy, it is this.

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Kink: Day 6

  1. * Giggle
    I’m kinda surprised you were so embarrassed.

    I envy you for being able to write fantasy so freely.

    Thank you for sharing. It was nice to fantasize about having someone rub my feet and do the chores, especially after chasing kids all day. *dreamy sigh

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Ms Dixie.

      I get embarrassed sharing like this because it opens the door to be judged as a fantasy wanker with unrealistic expectations. That fear makes me hesitate.

      I am quite adept at foot rubbing and somewhat adept at chore doing (some come more naturally than others).

      Take care.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

