30 Days of Kink: Day 15

Write about a BDSM/kink activity you’re curious about and would like to try.

 Aaaargh.  K, please don’t judge me as a wanker here.  I’ve just been lucky enough to have experienced the majority of what I have ever wanted to do, so there aren’t too many things left.

One scenario is being in a situation where there is another femsub that “outranks” me.  If the Domme is the alpha, the femsub is the beta, and I am the omega.  While the other sub submits to the Domme, both are able to exert dominance over me.

(Quick pet peeve: I hate it when people misuse the alpha/beta thing.  There is no such thing as an alpha sub.  Do about 3 minutes worth of research on pack dynamics and focus on the role of the beta and this will make total sense).

Another scenario would be serving multiple Dommes at the same time.  While I’m sure there are particulars that might be more interesting than others, I’ll just leave it in a general sense here.

Leave a Reply

