The 30 Days are over

Well, 30 days of kink went out with a topic I didn’t really care to do:

Write or create a list of whatever BDSM/kink related thing you want.

I sort of defeated the purpose of the prompts by finishing all of them and scheduled them for future posting.  Now that all 59 posts have been completed, I have to think, wow, a lot of these questions made me think of things in some new ways while others forced me to show a bit more of myself than I would otherwise be comfortable doing.

All in all, I am glad that I did them.  I hope that at least a few people enjoyed reading them and/or learning more about my crazy brain.

Leave a Reply

