Moods

I’d been sort of teetering on the edge of a mood plunge lately.  A balancing game that finally tipped in a bad way.  There was no one factor, just a combination of many that finally accumulated and now I feel like shit.

I haven’t felt like writing and not sure when I will.  I also don’t feel like forcing it.

I do have plans to get back to some fiction in the near future and at least finish up the current arc of fiction I have put on hiatus.  I have notes made for the plot progression, it’s just a matter of getting the right mindset to finish it.

 

6 thoughts on “Moods

Leave a Reply

